top of page

Six Dimensions of Wellness

The National Wellness Institute promotes Six Dimensions of Wellness: emotional, occupational, physical, social, intellectual, and spiritual. Addressing all six dimensions of wellness in our lives builds a holistic sense of wellness and fulfillment.

#lifestyle #healthtips

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page